7a88a2d4b9 · app: make the relay come back by itself, and report within seconds · Updated 2026-08-02 15:27:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?